dailytrio.blogg.se

The notebook quotes
The notebook quotes










the notebook quotes

But in every boy I met in the next few years, I found myself looking for you, and when the feelings got too strong, I’d write you another letter. “In time, the hurt began to fade and it was easier to just let it go. “Every great love starts with a great story…” You are a song, a dream, a whisper, and I don’t know how I could have lived without you for as long as I have.” “You are the answer to every prayer I’ve offered. “My daddy said, that the first time you fall in love, it changes you forever and no matter how hard you try, that feeling just never goes away.” But despite their differences, they had one important thing in common. They fought all the time and challenged each other ever day. I’ll never forget a single moment of it.”

the notebook quotes

For me, love like that has only happened once, and that’s why every minute we spent together has been seared in my memory. “We fell in love, despite our differences, and once we did, something rare and beautiful was created. You are every reason, every hope, and every dream I’ve ever had, and no matter what happens to us in the future, everyday we are together is the greatest day of my life. I treasure each side, just as I have treasured our life together.” “You are my best friend as well as my lover, and I do not know which side of you I enjoy the most. “You are, and always have been, my dream.” You’ve got to do what’s right for you, even if it hurts some people you love.” “You can’t live your life for other people. It’s going to be really hard we’re gonna have to work at this everyday, but I want to do that because I want you. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I’ve loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough.” I am a common man with common thoughts and I’ve led a common life. “I am nothing special, of this I am sure.

#THE NOTEBOOK QUOTES WINDOWS#

There is no intimate interaction between Windows and a Dell notebook. And it is the intimate interaction between the operating system and the hardware that allows us to do that. There’s no other company that could make a MacBook Air and the reason is that not only do we control the hardware, but we control the operating system. You ask me if I keep a notebook to record my great ideas. you.Also Read : 45 Motivational Love Quotes, Sayings & Quotations Would you stop thinking about what everyone wants? Stop thinking about what I want, what he wants, what your parents want. What easy way? There is no easy way, no matter what I do, somebody gets hurt. If I thought that's what you really wanted. Go! I lost you once, I think I can do it again. Will you do something for me, please? Just picture your life for me? 30 years from now, 40 years from now? What's it look like? If it's with him, go. I want all of you, for ever, you and me, every day. We're gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. You have like a 2 second rebound rate, then you're back doing the next pain-in-the-ass thing. You tell me when I am being an arrogant son of a bitch and I tell you when you are a pain in the ass. Stay with you? What for? Look at us, we're already fightin' You wouldn't be here if there wasn't something missing. It's not about following your heart and it's not about keeping your promises.












The notebook quotes